The New Board

Every August the RPNA Board hosts its kick-off board meeting. Introduces all newly elected board members, elects officers and establishes the 12-month calendar. Our board this year is comprised of: Brooke Baker, Emily Stevens, Jessica Truesdell, David Clement, Gretchen Swanson with Danielle Dague and Darick Simpson appointed as ex officio members. Officers are: Gretchen Swanson, President; Danielle Dague, VP/Sec’y and Emily Stevens, Treasurer. Dawn Mendelson was appointed as board liaison to the Healthy Neighborhood group.

The Board meets monthly (first Thursday) at St. Matthews which it has done for decades! If you’d like to be put on the agenda please email